Smart City Vienna Smart City Vienna

Staff

Eugen Antalovsky

CEO

+43 1 585 85 10-22
eugen.antalovsky@tinavienna.at

 
Claus Hofer

CEO

+43 1 4000 84260
claus.hofer@tinavienna.at

Johannes Lutter

Head of Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-24
johannes.lutter@tinavienna.at

Waltraud Schmid

Authorized officer | Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84273
waltraud.schmid@tinavienna.at

Dominic Weiss

Authorized officer | Smart City Wien Agency

+43 1 4000 84266
dominic.weiss@tinavienna.at

 

Birgit Ginzler

Head of Communications | Smart City Wien Agency

+43 1 4000 84278
birgit.ginzler@tinavienna.at

Herbert Bartik

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-26
herbert.bartik@tinavienna.at

Michael Cerveny

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84276
michael.cerveny@tinavienna.at

Doris Fröschl

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-21
doris.froeschl@tinavienna.at

Renato Gherghinescu

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 4000 84269
renato.gherghinescu@tinavienna.at

Ute Gigler

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84274
ute.gigler@tinavienna.at

Victoria Mlango

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 585 85 10-20
victoria.mlango@tinavienna.at

Pamela Mühlmann

Smart City Wien Agency

+43 1 4000 84263
pamela.muehlmann@tinavienna.at

Rainer Müller

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 4000 84267
rainer.mueller@tinavienna.at

Dietlinde Oberklammer

Office Management

+43 1 4000 84260

dietlinde.oberklammer@tinavienna.at

 

Julia Sauskojus

Smart City Wien Agency

+43 1 4000 84271
julia.sauskojus@tinavienna.at

Petra Schaner

Urban Future Hub

+43 1 4000 84262
petra.schaner@tinavienna.at

Petra Schöfmann

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84279
petra.schoefmann@tinavienna.at

Matthias Watzak-Helmer

Energy Center Wien

+43 1 4000 84277
matthias.watzak@tinavienna.at

A company of Wien Holding Gmbh